Info / Kontakt

Teams

Team Liga Trainer/in Trainingszeit Halle
Herren 12. LigaPascal Staub (Coach)
Martin Wyss
Mittwoch & Freitag
20:00-22:00
MPS Siebnen
Herren 23. LigaMiriam HohlDienstag & Freitag
20:00-22:00
MPS Siebnen
Herren BPlausch
Werner Deuber
Donnerstag
20:00-22:00
KSA Nuolen
Damen 13. LigaMarlene HerrscheMontag
19:30-21:00
MPS Siebnen
Damen 23. LigaMarie-Sophie Weisse


Claudio Reichmann
Dienstag & Donnerstag
20:00-22:00
MPS Siebnen
Mädchen U23U23Kurt KälinMittwoch
20:00-22:00
MPS Siebnen
Mädchen U19U19Reto SprengerFreitag
18:30-20:00
MPS Siebnen
Mädchen U17U17Marina MächlerMittwoch
18:30-20:00
MPS Siebnen
Knaben U17U17Marco IseliMittwoch
18:30-20:00
MPS Siebnen
JuniorsKnaben u. Mädchen
9 bis 13 Jahre
Lea WetliFreitag
18:30-19:45
MPS Siebnen
Kids Volley
Gruppe 1
Kids VolleySabrina Sprenger
Gabi Schwiter
Dienstag
17:30-18:30
Seefeld Lachen
Kids Volley
Gruppe 2
Kids VolleySabrina Sprenger
Gabi Schwiter
Dienstag
18:30-19:30
Seefeld Lachen

Ressorts 20/21

Ressorts Name E-Mail
RechnungsrevisorenBenno Schättibenno.schaetti@szkb.ch
Susi Ziltenerivo.ziltener@bluewin.ch
SponsorengruppeWilli Stadlerwstadler@bluewin.ch
Kurt Kälinkurt.kaelin@yahoo.com
Turnierchefvakant
KaffeestandWilli Stadlerwstadler@bluewin.ch
GSGL-VorstandsmitgliedNicole Spänin.spaeni@gmx.ch
Junioren-ObmannReto Sprengerreto.sprenger@bluewin.ch
TrainingsweekendRuth Eglirutiegli@bluewin.ch
MaterialchefMartin Wyssmartin.wyss@gmx.ch
VereinsfotografMax Rohdemax_rohde@web.ch
VereinsheftVeronika Weberbauerv.weberbauer@gmx.ch
HomepageMaurus Gmünderm.gmuender@gmail.com
Facebook / InstagramPatrick Müllerpaede.one@gmail.com
OK BeachgrümpiAngelika Hughug.angelika@gmail.com
Claudia Stadlerclaudia.nigsch@gmail.com
Daniel Schönidaniel_sch_3@hotmail.com
Julia Baldaufjuliabaldauf@yahoo.de
Sabrina Studerbrina.desi@gmail.com
Sabrina Sprengersprenger.sabrina@bluewin.ch
Roman Hörlerromanhoerler@hotmail.com

Vorstand

Präsident
Marco Stadler
contact@vbcmarch.ch
Vizepräsidentin
Nicole Wyss
nicolewyss@gmx.ch
Aktuarin
Nicole Späni
n.spaeni@gmx.ch
Kassier
Matthias Schätti
matthias.schaetti@bluewin.ch
Technische Leiterin
Sabrina Sprenger
sprenger.sabrina@bluewin.ch

Hallen

MPS Siebnen
Äussere Bahnhofstrasse 45
8854 Siebnen
KV Lachen
Rosengartenstrasse 12
8853 Lachen
KSA Nuolen
Seestrasse 77
8855 Wangen