Info / Kontakt

Teams

Team Liga Trainer/in Trainingszeit Halle
Herren 12. LigaPascal Staub (Coach)
Martin Wyss
Mittwoch & Freitag
20:00-22:00
MPS Siebnen
Herren 23. LigaMiriam HohlDienstag
20:00-22:00
MPS Siebnen
Herren BPlauschWerner DeuberDonnerstag
20:00-22:00
KSA Nuolen
Damen 13. LigaMarlene HerrscheMontag
19:00-20:30
MPS Siebnen
Damen 23. LigaMarie-Sophie Weisse,
Claudio Reichmann
Dienstag 20:30-22:30
Donnerstag 20:00-22:00
MPS Siebnen
Mädchen U23MU23Kurt KälinMittwoch
20:00-22:00
MPS Siebnen
Mädchen U19MU19Reto SprengerFreitag
18:30-20:00
MPS Siebnen
Mädchen U17MU17Marina MächlerDienstag
19:00-20:30
MPS Siebnen
Mädchen U13MU13Lea WetliMittwoch
18:30-20:00
MPS Siebnen
Knaben U23KU23Marco IseliMittwoch
18:30-20:00
MPS Siebnen
Knaben U17KU17Corinne RussiDonnerstag
18:30-20:00
MPS Siebnen
Juniors IKnaben u. Mädchen
8 bis 10 Jahre
Sabrina SprengerMittwoch
17:30-18:30
MPS Siebnen
Juniors IIKnaben u. Mädchen
11 bis 13 Jahre
Patrick MüllerFreitag
17:30-18:30
MPS Siebnen
Kids Volley IKnaben u. Mädchen
7 Jahre / 1. Klasse
Sabrina Sprenger
Gabi Schwiter
Dienstag
17:30-18:30
Seefeld Lachen
Kids Volley IIKnaben u. Mädchen
7 Jahre / 1. Klasse
Sabrina Sprenger
Gabi Schwiter
Dienstag
18:30-19:30
Seefeld Lachen

Ressorts 21/22

Ressorts Name E-Mail
RechnungsrevisorenBenno Schättibenno.schaetti@szkb.ch
Susi Ziltenerivo.ziltener@bluewin.ch
SponsorengruppeWilli Stadlerwstadler@bluewin.ch
Kurt Kälinkurt.kaelin@yahoo.com
TurnierchefinnenJasmin Hünijasminhueni@gmx.ch
Jana Kolbjana.kolb@hotmail.ch
KaffeestandWilli Stadlerwstadler@bluewin.ch
GSGL-VorstandsmitgliedNicole Spänin.spaeni@gmx.ch
Junioren-ObmannReto Sprengerreto.sprenger@bluewin.ch
TrainingsweekendRuth Eglirutiegli@bluewin.ch
MaterialchefMartin Wyssmartin.wyss@gmx.ch
VereinsfotografMax Rohdemax_rohde@web.ch
VereinsheftVeronika Weberbauerv.weberbauer@gmx.ch
HomepageMaurus Gmünderm.gmuender@gmail.com
Facebook / InstagramPatrick Müllerpaede.one@gmail.com
FestwirtschaftFabienne Eglifabi-egli@hotmail.com
Andjela Klaricangi_klaric@hotmail.com
OK BeachgrümpiAngelika Matterhug.angelika@gmail.com
Claudia Stadlerclaudia.nigsch@gmail.com
Daniel Schönidaniel_sch_3@hotmail.com
Julia Baldaufjuliabaldauf@yahoo.de
Sabrina Studerbrina.desi@gmail.com
Sabrina Sprengersprenger.sabrina@bluewin.ch
Roman Hörlerromanhoerler@hotmail.com

Vorstand

Präsident
Marco Stadler
contact@vbcmarch.ch
Vizepräsidentin
Nicole Wyss
nicolewyss@gmx.ch
Aktuarin
Nicole Späni
n.spaeni@gmx.ch
Kassier
Matthias Schätti
matthias.schaetti@bluewin.ch
Technische Leiterin
Sabrina Sprenger
sprenger.sabrina@bluewin.ch

Hallen

MPS Siebnen
Äussere Bahnhofstrasse 45
8854 Siebnen
KV Lachen
Rosengartenstrasse 12
8853 Lachen
KSA Nuolen
Seestrasse 77
8855 Wangen